too much time on my hands.

Ah, Pinterest. I waste all day at work looking at you and then waste my time at home trying to do the things you do.

Thanks to Pinny, I got a little more obsessed with nail polish than I’ve ever been before. This has lasted like 2-3 weeks. I’m already over it, I think. I was inspired by the tutorials over at Chloe’s Nails.

Funky tips for a dressy party. They look great because I angled my hands in such a way that you cannot see all the mistakes. Also my hands are hideous, that finger closest to the camera looks like it's swollen.

I actually painted these and then fretted about not having the right outfit to wear to compliment them. I need therapy.

Anyway, I could spend my time doing even more useless things. Be glad I haven’t gotten into amateur puppeteering.

Follow Me on Pinterest

2 Comments

Filed under generally awesome

2 responses to “too much time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

